• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.


95 Westminster Dr.
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: 860-521-0110
Fax: 860-561-1492

Kristi Laverty, Principal 

The 2018-2019 PTO Board of Officers



Karyn Turner

Joy Russell



Past President 

PT Council Representative 

Lauren O’Meara 


First Vice President 

Jennifer O’Connell 


Second Vice-President 

Kristi Laverty 


Communication Chairs 

Erin Gadarowski 

Amy Janangelo 



Fundraising Chairs 

Molly Towne 

Brittany Bass 


Fund-It Chairs 

Peter McHugh 

Rebecca Raymond 

Meghan Rich 


Recording Secretary 

Courtney Pappalardo 



Matthew Dayton


Volunteer Coordinators 

Stacey Tompkins  

Jason Krajc 


Board of Education Representative 

Joy Fausey 

Corresponding Secretary 

Jennifer Hajjar 


Teacher Representative 

Christine Mori 

Maureen Curran 




West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite