School Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Curriculum Night
-
whole building
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Grade 1 Room Parent Meeting
-
Room 7
PTO Board Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
PTO Ice Cream Social
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Principal Coffee
-
Lobby
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28