Bugbee Elementary School

School Calendar

October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
PTO Meeting (Virtual)
-
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31