Bugbee Elementary School

School Calendar

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
Spring Concert Walk Through
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 14
Open Choice Family Engagement Event
-
Bushnell Park, Hartford, CT
Sun, May 15
Bugbee Day @ Yard Goats
-
Mon, May 16
PTO Meeting
-
Library and virtual
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Art Show
-
Building
Thu, May 26
Quest Fair Celebration
-
Charter Oak Elementary School
Sat, May 28