Bugbee Elementary School

School Calendar

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Buzz Assembly
-
Auditorium
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Inter-El Choir Rehearsals
-
Auditorium, library, music room
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
PTO Meeting
-
Library
Wed, May 15
Spring Concert
-
Auditorium
Bake Sale (Lobby)
-
Spring Concert
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 16
Quest 4 Field Trip to Town Hall
-
Town Hall
Inter-El Choir Rehearsals
-
Auditorium, library, music room
Fri, May 17
Kindergarten Eric Carle Activity Day
-
Classrooms
Inter-El Tour Day (Choir Performance )
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
QUEST - Elementary QUEST Type III Celebration
-
Charter Oak International Academy, 425 Oakwood Ave, West Hartford, CT 06110, USA
Tue, May 21
Julio Duarte-Bugbee Parent Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Julio Duarte-Bugbee Parent Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Wed, May 22
EDI Meeting
-
outside
Thu, May 23
Grade 2 Relaxation Retreat
They will be outside from 9:00-11:00 a.m.
Inter-El
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25